Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

Beeve Vision Care Center

Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Specialist located in Glendale, CA

53 total reviews

Dr. Scott Beeve always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Beeve below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hermine H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Beeve is a caring Doctor. I trust him with my Glaucoma problems. He is the best.
Larry W.
Submitted 09/12/20
The service is very good and I will recommend BeeVee optical to all my friends.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Took time to discuss the changes in my vision and at the same time inquiring as RN my health as a whole before giving final recommendations.
Michele B.
Submitted 09/10/20
As always Dr. Beeve and his staff are highly professional and very friendly. I love being able to make an appointment for optical!
Sharon K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Beeve is a wonderful doctor. His office staff is wonderful. Everyone if very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Beeve.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always efficient, friendly, and informative.
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I always like going to see Dr. Beeve. The office staff is very friendly. I don't plan on going anywhere else.
Meredith K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Beeve is amazing! He also has very knowledgeable staff and nurses. The optical shop is great too and the prices are fantastic. I’m so lucky to have such a great eye doctor. Thank you Dr. Beeve!
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/15/20
The office staff was friendly and efficient. The facility was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The exam was thorough.
Joyce D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Good experience, complete examination, pleasant people, did not take a long time maybe 45 mins from start to finish.
Rouben K.
Submitted 03/07/20
Recommend to others
Michael W.
Submitted 03/06/20
courteous, conscientious.
TAFFY F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Polite, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, what more can I say. I would recommend Dr. Beeve to anyone and I have many times.
Martha L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. All is very professional. I always feel comfortable there.
Armineh P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Had a great visit as always, I would certainly recommend Dr. Beeve to my family and friends.
Richard D.
Submitted 02/18/20
On schedule and as planned
Mary K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Office staff was great, exam was thorough.
Claudia G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always receive wonderful care from staff and Dr. Beeve. Very happy with my vision after cataract and lasik surgery!
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always a great experience at Dr. Beeve's office. I've been a patient for about 12 years and everyone in the office takes good care of me. Thank you!
Maria D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Very happy with Dr Beeve and staff