Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Scott Beeve, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Beeve Vision Care Center

Scott Beeve, M.D.

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Specialist located in Glendale, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Scott Beeve always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Beeve below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nila B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always great
Yolanda M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Beeve was very nice and made me feel better about my issue and gave me suggestions to work with - the office staff was also very nice
Hermine H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Beeve is an excellent doctor and I trust him.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/12/19
I go for regular checks of pressure in my eyes, due to glaucoma. Dr. Beeve and staff are very caring. And answer any questions I have.
Jeff N.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great service, all staff took the time to clearly explain.
Dolores F.
Submitted 09/08/19
Everyone in Dr Beeve’s office is friendly and professional just like him.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Beeve and his staff are very skilled in every aspect of eye care. They offer excellent and up to date surgery as well as fine, accurate optometry. They are also kind and pleasant and willing to explain all aspects of ophthalmology and strategies for maintaining eye health. I highly recommend them.
Ann D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Best experience ever. Dr. Beeve is such a gentle person and made me very comfortable. I was super nervous. Office staff also very helpful, scheduled my appointments for my convenience.