Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

Beeve Vision Care Center

Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Specialist located in Glendale, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Scott Beeve always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Beeve below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Beeve performed cataract surgery on both eyes of my 85 y.o. father, Anthony. He manner and thorough communication and demeanor is what my father needed to keep him calm. His office staff, all of the team, were highly helpful in keeping me and my caregivers all the care instructions both before and after the surgeries. He came home and is doing very well. Great teamwork. Highly recommended.
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Beeve answered all my questions about my two operations and my recuperation this far. He also told me what to expect in the coming weeks.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/15/20
I was pleased that I got an appointment so quickly,I found the staff friendly and professional, and Dr, Beeve was a constant professional
Diane M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone was kind. My questions were answered. Laura told me to call back if I had further questions. She also returned my call promptly. Dr Beeve was also patient with me. He explained the procedure to me and the choices I had to make.
Juliiet B.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Scott , he is excellent Doctor, who care patients problem and good take care always.
Cindy D.
Submitted 09/13/20
Always welcoming, always on time, and excellent eye health treatment! Can't recommend highly enough.
Hermine H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Beeve is a caring Doctor. I trust him with my Glaucoma problems. He is the best.
Larry W.
Submitted 09/12/20
The service is very good and I will recommend BeeVee optical to all my friends.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Took time to discuss the changes in my vision and at the same time inquiring as RN my health as a whole before giving final recommendations.
Michele B.
Submitted 09/10/20
As always Dr. Beeve and his staff are highly professional and very friendly. I love being able to make an appointment for optical!
Sharon K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Beeve is a wonderful doctor. His office staff is wonderful. Everyone if very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Beeve.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always efficient, friendly, and informative.
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I always like going to see Dr. Beeve. The office staff is very friendly. I don't plan on going anywhere else.
Meredith K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Beeve is amazing! He also has very knowledgeable staff and nurses. The optical shop is great too and the prices are fantastic. I’m so lucky to have such a great eye doctor. Thank you Dr. Beeve!
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/15/20
The office staff was friendly and efficient. The facility was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The exam was thorough.
Joyce D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Good experience, complete examination, pleasant people, did not take a long time maybe 45 mins from start to finish.
Rouben K.
Submitted 03/07/20
Recommend to others
Michael W.
Submitted 03/06/20
courteous, conscientious.
TAFFY F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Polite, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, what more can I say. I would recommend Dr. Beeve to anyone and I have many times.
Martha L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. All is very professional. I always feel comfortable there.