Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

Beeve Vision Care Center

Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Specialist located in Glendale, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dr. Scott Beeve always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Beeve below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Beeve and Dr Ella go above and beyond. Simply the best at what they do and so is their staff.
MARY .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Scott Beeve did my cataract surgeries in July 2023, each eye a week apart. The procedure went smooth, with no discomfort. Previously I always had to wear glasses for reading, and now I rarely need to wear them. This was an unexpected result because I just opted to have the basic intraocular lenses. It is nice to have everything look brighter and clearer as well. I am very pleased with the care and clear explanations I was given by Dr. Beeve, and his staff were very professional and helpful as well.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Excellent as always
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
My family has been going here for over 4 generations. I only trust Dr. Beeve with my eyes.
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Good staff that care. Dr. Beeve explains what is going on with my eyes and I know he will do what is best for me. If you want a great eye doctor look no further.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I had my eyes checked. Everything went well.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Always on time and very knowledgeable
Miles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Beeve is the consummate Opthomologist. Always positive‼️
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Wanted Dr. Beeve to check ectropion repair of lower left eyelid that affected upper left eyelid to see if after the cataract surgery the upper left eyelid can be repaired w/o concern w/ new lens. He said he would be able to repair the left upper lid after cataract surgery.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Always professional and friendly service. Thank you.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Ella is so patient to prescribe my contact lens many times until they are fitted comfortably and see well!
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very satisfied, as always.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Diagnosed fast. Quick and easy appointment.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional and to the point
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone at Dr. Beeve's office is always amazingly understanding and patient. They make me feel like they have all thre time in the world for me. I'm heading for cataract surgery, and they explained everything thoroughly to me and my son, and spent quite a bit of time with us. They made me feel much better about the surgery. As a matter of fact, I'm now looking forward to it. It will be so nice to have good eyesight back.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Beeve and his staff always provide the best service one can hope for. Courteous, professional and friendly. First-class all the way.
Bob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I’ve been a patient for 38 years. First with Dr. Jerold and have been a patient of Dr. Scott since he performed my AMAZING LASIK surgery. Can’t recommend highly enough. I won’t go anywhere else.
Mary Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Always positive.
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Beeve is always friendly and professional. The nurses are as well. Visits are quick and I love that they have an optometry office to buy glasses right there.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Appointment started on time and care was excellent. Great staff too.