Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

Beeve Vision Care Center

Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Specialist located in Glendale, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Scott Beeve always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Beeve below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Beeve and his staff always provide the best service one can hope for. Courteous, professional and friendly. First-class all the way.
Bob S.
Submitted 09/20/21
I’ve been a patient for 38 years. First with Dr. Jerold and have been a patient of Dr. Scott since he performed my AMAZING LASIK surgery. Can’t recommend highly enough. I won’t go anywhere else.
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always positive.
Shannon W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Beeve is always friendly and professional. The nurses are as well. Visits are quick and I love that they have an optometry office to buy glasses right there.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Appointment started on time and care was excellent. Great staff too.
Burton M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Most satisfactory.
Heriberto B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Beeve is very kind and professional, i will definitely recommend him
Dennis A.
Submitted 03/28/21
Short and to the point.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent service everyone is friendly & professional.
Adriana D.
Submitted 02/10/21
All the staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Always welcoming. Super pleased with my LASIK surgery. Painless and easy. Dr. Beeve is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to speak to you and, most importantly, to listen for any concern you may have.
Kevin A.
Submitted 12/28/20
The entire staff was so friendly and answered all my concerns with patience. Dr Beeve was most helpful and candid in answering my concerns. I felt assured that I made the right choice for my cataract surgery.
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Beeve performed cataract surgery on both eyes of my 85 y.o. father, Anthony. He manner and thorough communication and demeanor is what my father needed to keep him calm. His office staff, all of the team, were highly helpful in keeping me and my caregivers all the care instructions both before and after the surgeries. He came home and is doing very well. Great teamwork. Highly recommended.
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Beeve answered all my questions about my two operations and my recuperation this far. He also told me what to expect in the coming weeks.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/15/20
I was pleased that I got an appointment so quickly,I found the staff friendly and professional, and Dr, Beeve was a constant professional
Diane M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone was kind. My questions were answered. Laura told me to call back if I had further questions. She also returned my call promptly. Dr Beeve was also patient with me. He explained the procedure to me and the choices I had to make.
Juliiet B.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Scott , he is excellent Doctor, who care patients problem and good take care always.
Cindy D.
Submitted 09/13/20
Always welcoming, always on time, and excellent eye health treatment! Can't recommend highly enough.
Hermine H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Beeve is a caring Doctor. I trust him with my Glaucoma problems. He is the best.
Larry W.
Submitted 09/12/20
The service is very good and I will recommend BeeVee optical to all my friends.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Took time to discuss the changes in my vision and at the same time inquiring as RN my health as a whole before giving final recommendations.