Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

Beeve Vision Care Center

Scott Beeve, M.D., FACS

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Specialist located in Glendale, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Scott Beeve always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Beeve below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah K.
Submitted 04/15/20
The office staff was friendly and efficient. The facility was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The exam was thorough.
Joyce D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Good experience, complete examination, pleasant people, did not take a long time maybe 45 mins from start to finish.
Rouben K.
Submitted 03/07/20
Recommend to others
Michael W.
Submitted 03/06/20
courteous, conscientious.
TAFFY F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Polite, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, what more can I say. I would recommend Dr. Beeve to anyone and I have many times.
Martha L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. All is very professional. I always feel comfortable there.
Armineh P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Had a great visit as always, I would certainly recommend Dr. Beeve to my family and friends.
Richard D.
Submitted 02/18/20
On schedule and as planned
Mary K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Office staff was great, exam was thorough.
Claudia G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always receive wonderful care from staff and Dr. Beeve. Very happy with my vision after cataract and lasik surgery!
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always a great experience at Dr. Beeve's office. I've been a patient for about 12 years and everyone in the office takes good care of me. Thank you!
Maria D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Very happy with Dr Beeve and staff
Lillian A.
Submitted 02/08/20
No long waits and staff always friendly.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Beeve and his staff are always courteous, informative, and professional. The office environment is comfortable and relaxing. I would highly recommend Dr. Beeve's practice to others.
Peter K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Every visitation is uplifting due to the professional quality services provided at Dr. Scott Beeve's office.
Tony S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Always a good experience, very friendly & professional staff.
YUKARI T.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Beeve is great, from setting up appointments to acutual surgery to after care, all went well . All staffs are very nice and friendly. I totally recommend him for any eye care needs.
Nila B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always great
Yolanda M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Beeve was very nice and made me feel better about my issue and gave me suggestions to work with - the office staff was also very nice
Hermine H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Beeve is an excellent doctor and I trust him.